Test of the Bosch TSM6A013B coffee grinder

Bosch is a well known manufacturer of household appliances. The German brand also offers coffee grinders in its wide range of products. Like all Bosch products, the electric coffee grinders are of very high quality. They look good on the kitchen shelf and, above all, they will perform their function perfectly for many years. In the product test below, I will give you my impressions and opinion of this coffee grinder, which I have owned for 3 months.

coffee grinder TSM6A013B

Bosch TSM6A013B coffee grinder - general impressions

The Bosch TSM6A014R coffee grinder has a very minimalist and aesthetic look. Its black colour is very discreet and combined with the simplicity of the casing totally suits me and I'm quite a fan. At the moment my last grinders were Bodum mills and a Graef coffee grinder. A nice touch is that the Bosch shredder takes up very little space in the kitchen, so it is extremely light and handy. The housing is made of good quality plastic but not metal. The Bosch TSM6A013B coffee grinder has a safety button to prevent accidental activation.

You can only start the coffee grinder with the lid closed, which is a good thing, especially if you have children. You also don't have to worry about 50g of coffee beans (the capacity of the Bosch TSM6A013B) being scattered all over your kitchen, causing you extra work. But the heart of the grinder is the most important part. The grinding container is made of stainless steel (good point). It is equipped with a blade made of the same material.

Promo
Bosch Coffee Grinder TSM6A013B Kitchen, Black
6,098 Notices
Bosch Coffee Grinder TSM6A013B Kitchen, Black
  • Precision blade: stainless steel knife for perfect fine grinding
  • only works when the cover is closed
  • Large grinding capacity: 75 grams of grain
  • The appliance can only be switched on with the lid closed
  • Capacity: 75 g
  • Power: 180 W

The two-winged blade is extremely strong and allows for very precise grinding. The Bosch coffee grinder doesn't really allow you to adjust the degree of grinding, like all blade grinders, but you can influence the size of the grind by adjusting the activation time. It's not perfect but for the price you can't expect much more.

The power of this small and discreet device is 180 W. The Bosch TSM6A013B coffee grinder will last you for years. More importantly, it will not only grind coffee. You can grind cereals, sugar, flaxseed, eggshells, nuts, pulses and much more.

Bosch TSM6A013B coffee grinder - price

The price of the shredder is extremely low. It is a product of a world-renowned brand. It is made from extremely durable materials and uses proven technology. Wondering how good something that costs so little can be? Bosch TSM6A013B price tag, which is well worth the five stars it can be awarded for its solid construction and reliability during use.

Bosch TSM6A013B Coffee Grinder - Reliability

Users who have chosen the Bosch TSM6A013B coffee grinder praise the reliability of the appliance. They are attracted by the aesthetic appearance and pay attention to the ease of use, the short grinding time and the possibility of adjusting the degree of grinding. Many users of this coffee grinder note that it operates extremely quietly. So if you want to enjoy freshly ground coffee early in the morning, you won't wake up the rest of the house. One last important note about the Bosch TSM6A013B: reviews from coffee grinder owners confirm that it is extremely easy to keep the coffee grinder clean.

By choosing the Bosch TSM6A013B coffee grinder, you will get a quality product at an extremely low price that will allow you to smell freshly ground coffee in your kitchen from morning to night. You will find it hard to believe that coffee making was ever possible without this machine.

White version :

Bosch Coffee Grinder TSM6A011W Kitchen, White
6,078 Notices
Bosch Coffee Grinder TSM6A011W Kitchen, White
  • hot drinks machine
  • Material: Stainless steel
  • Colour: White
  • Number of pieces: 1.0

Last updated on 2022-06-26 / Affiliated links

Test du moulin à café Bosch TSM6A013B

Bosch est un fabricant d’appareils électroménagers connu et reconnu. La marque allemande propose également des moulins à café dans sa large gamme de produits. Comme tous les produits Bosch, les moulins à café électriques sont de très haute qualité. Ils ont fière allure sur l’étagère de la cuisine et, surtout, ils remplissent parfaitement leur fonction pendant de longues années. Je vais vous livrer, dans le test produit que vous trouverez ci-dessous, mes impressions et mon avis sur ce moulin à café que je possède depuis 3 mois.

moulin à café TSM6A013B

Moulin à café Bosch TSM6A013B – impressions générales

Le moulin à café TSM6A014R de Bosch a un aspect très minimaliste et esthétique. Sa couleur noire est très discrète et associée à la simplicité du boîtier me convient totalement et j’en suis assez fan. Pour le moment mes derniers moulins étaient des moulins Bodum et un moulin à café Graef. Un point agréable, le broyeur Bosch prend très peu de place dans la cuisine, il est donc extrêmement léger et maniable. Le boîtier est fabriqué en plastique de bonne qualité mais pas en métal. Le moulin à café TSM6A013B de Bosch est équipé d’un bouton de sécurité pour éviter toute activation accidentelle.

Vous ne pouvez démarrer le moulin à café que si le couvercle est fermé, et c’est un bon point, surtout si vous avez des enfants. Vous n’avez pas non plus à craindre que 50 g de grains de café (soit la capacité du Bosch TSM6A013B) soient éparpillés dans toute votre cuisine, vous occasionnant un surcroît de travail. Mais le cœur du broyeur est la partie la plus importante. Le récipient de broyage est en acier inoxydable (bon point). Il est équipé d’une lame fabriquée dans le même matériau.

Promo
Bosch moulin à café TSM6A013B Kitchen, Noir
6 098 Avis
Bosch moulin à café TSM6A013B Kitchen, Noir
  • Lame précise : couteau en inox pour une mouture fine parfaite
  • fonctionne uniquement si le couvercle est fermé
  • Grande capacité de broyage : 75 grammes de grains
  • L'appareil ne peut être mis en marche que lorsque le couvercle est fermé
  • Capacité : 75 g
  • Puissance : 180 W

La lame à deux ailes, extrêmement résistante, permet un affûtage très précis. Le moulin à café Bosch ne permet pas réellement régler le degré de mouture, comme tous les moulins à lame d’ailleurs, mais vous pouvez influer sur la taille de celle-ci en jouant avec le temps d’activation. Ce n’est pas parfait mais pour le prix on ne peux pas en attendre beaucoup plus.

La puissance de ce petit appareil discret est de 180 W. Le moulin à café Bosch TSM6A013B vous durera des années. Plus important encore, il ne moudra pas seulement du café. Vous pouvez moudre des céréales, du sucre, des graines de lin, des coquilles d’œuf, des noix, des légumes secs et bien plus encore.

Moulin à café Bosch TSM6A013B – prix

Le prix du broyeur est extrêmement bas. Il s’agit d’un produit d’une marque mondialement connue. Il est fabriqué à partir de matériaux extrêmement durables et utilise des technologies éprouvées. Vous vous demandez si quelque chose qui coûte si peu peut être bon ? Bosch TSM6A013B le prix de l’appareil, qui mérite bien ses cinq étoiles que l’on peut lui attribuer pour sa fabrication solide et sa fiabilité pendant l’utilisation.

Moulin à café Bosch TSM6A013B – Fiabilité

Les utilisateurs qui ont opté pour le moulin à café Bosch TSM6A013B louent la fiabilité de l’appareil. Séduits par l’aspect esthétique, ils prêtent attention à la facilité d’utilisation, à la brièveté du temps de broyage et à la possibilité de régler le degré de broyage. De nombreux utilisateurs de ce moulin à café notent que son fonctionnement est extrêmement silencieux. Ainsi, si vous souhaitez déguster un café fraîchement moulu tôt le matin, vous ne risquez pas de réveiller le reste de la maison. Une dernière remarque importante concernant le Bosch TSM6A013B : les avis des propriétaires de moulins à café confirment qu’il est extrêmement facile de garder le moulin à café propre.

En optant pour le moulin à café TSM6A013B de Bosch, vous obtiendrez un produit de qualité à un prix extrêmement bas qui vous permettra de sentir l’odeur du café fraîchement moulu dans votre cuisine, du matin au soir. Vous aurez du mal à croire que la préparation du café était auparavant possible sans cette machine.

Version blanche :

Bosch moulin à café TSM6A011W Kitchen, Blanc
6 078 Avis
Bosch moulin à café TSM6A011W Kitchen, Blanc
  • machine à boissons chaudes
  • Matériel: Acier inoxydable
  • Couleur: Blanc
  • Nombre de pièces: 1.0

Dernière mise à jour le 2022-06-26 / Liens affiliés